Show Calendar

All good boys love Devo

JUST ANNOUNCED

  • On Sale 3/31/2006
    Latin Night Hosted by DJ Alexavier & DJ Chico
    Tue, May 31 at 10pm • Iron Horse Music Hall

  • On Sale 3/31/2006
    Latin Night Hosted by DJ Alexavier & DJ Chico
    Tue, June 07 at 10pm • Iron Horse Music Hall

  • On Sale 3/31/2006
    Latin Night Hosted by DJ Alexavier & DJ Chico
    Tue, June 14 at 10pm • Iron Horse Music Hall
  • GZA/Genius (of Wu-Tang Clan) performing with a live band
    Wed, June 15 at 8pm • Pearl Street Ballroom
    The 'spiritual head' of the Wu-Tang Clan is one of the greatest rappers of all time. His seventh solo album 'Dark Matter' came out last year. 

  • On Sale 3/31/2006
    Latin Night Hosted by DJ Alexavier & DJ Chico
    Tue, June 21 at 10pm • Iron Horse Music Hall

  • On Sale 3/31/2006
    Latin Night Hosted by DJ Alexavier & DJ Chico
    Tue, June 28 at 10pm • Iron Horse Music Hall

  • On Sale 3/31/2006
    Latin Night Hosted by DJ Alexavier & DJ Chico
    Tue, July 05 at 10pm • Iron Horse Music Hall
  • The Return of Madd Muzik: No Intention, The Prozacs, While Stella Sleeps, A Moment to Riot, The Wild Waiting, Left Hand Backwards, Lowpoints
    Fri, July 08 at 6:30pm • Pearl Street Clubroom
    Madd Muzik is back at Pearl Street showcasing the Valley's fertile rock and metal scene with an ongoing series of shows.

  • On Sale 3/31/2006
    Latin Night Hosted by DJ Alexavier & DJ Chico
    Tue, July 12 at 10pm • Iron Horse Music Hall

  • On Sale 3/31/2006
    Latin Night Hosted by DJ Alexavier & DJ Chico
    Tue, July 19 at 10pm • Iron Horse Music Hall
  • Joe Ely
    Tue, July 26 at 7pm • Iron Horse Music Hall
    The 2016 Official State Musician of Texas and inductee to theTexas Heritage Songwriters Association Hall of Fame is riding high on the waves of critical praise for new album Panhandle Rambler. 

  • On Sale 3/31/2006
    Latin Night Hosted by DJ Alexavier & DJ Chico
    Tue, July 26 at 10pm • Iron Horse Music Hall
THIS WEEK
  • Currently in Northampton
Return to top
close